loader image

About Blu®

Who We Are
We are Blu®, full service creative studio based in Belgrade. Nice to meet you!
Honestly…we don’t like to talk about ourselves – we like to let our work do the talking for us. But we get it, you need a quick sum-up to start forming an image about us, so here it goes…
For the past decade we’ve been supporting our clients using our experience, creativity and our know-how. We believe in the strength of creativity and power of simple ideas but above all – we believe in the power of branding! We practice custom approach for each of our clients. Our team of kick ass creatives love doing things our own way and…well, frankly…kicking ass and loving every second of it. By the way, our HQ is kick ass too! We kid you not.
Stages of Branding (Simplified)

Strategy > Design > Production

Google loooves these words, so we’ll just leave them here…for Google 😉

Meet Our Team of

Kick Ass Creatives

Aleksandar

Aleksandar Ivanić

Owner / Creative Director
_
The one who started it all.

aleksandar@blu.rs

Nikola

Nikola Janković

Creative Director
_

nikola@blu.rs

Jelena Ćirić

Copywriter / Content Creator
The Context Giver.

jelena@blu.rs

Jelena-04

Jovana Cvijanović

Graphic Designer
_
Eat. Design. Rave. Repeat.

jovana@blu.rs

Jovana
Nikola-Rakovic

Nikola Raković

Graphic Designer
_
Cold colors. Right angles.

nikola.rakovic@blu.rs

Andreja-03

Andreja Marković

Developer
_
100111100100.

andreja@blu.rs

Filip Ruvinov

Marketing Specialist
_
U redu.

filip@blu.rs

Filip